On Friday 13th of October at 2.30 pm, the lecture “Architecture is experimentation” will be held online by the five winners of the Global Award for Sustainable Architecture 2023:
– Mette Ramsgaard Thomsen, CITA (Centre for Information Technology and Architecture), Royal Danish Academy, Copenhagen, Denmark.
– Ronald and Erik Rietvel, RAAAF
– Xu Tiantian, DnA Design and Architecture, Beijing, China
– Simon Teyssou, Atelier du Rouget, Le Rouget-Pers, France
– Benedetta Tagliabue, EMBT Architects, Barcelona, Spain

The Global Award for Sustainable Architecture was created by architect and professor Jana Revedin in 2006, in collaboration with the Cité de l’architecture et du patrimoine. Each year, this prize rewards five architects who innovate to meet the crucial challenge of our century: preserving the world’s habitability.

Free registration here